Texas Scramble Results – 12th February 2011

On a day of fantastic scoring, the team of Len Wood, Barry lambert, Terry Paddon and Jim Reynolds won the Texas Scramble competition with a score of 52.4

Runners up were Vic Fox, Les Nicks, David Heaton & Rob Jacobs with 53.7.  This was good enough to beat Jon Mitchell, Russell Mayne, Max Burrow & Matt Worthington into third place.

On a golf course in perfect condtitions, 59 twos were scored